Wednesday, August 1, 2012

New Series Announcement!

I'm so excited to be able to announce that I will have a new release contracted for April 2013!! 

Even more fun, it's part of a multi-author four book series that will be released by Samhain.  The four books in the series are written by Kelly Jamieson, Meg Benjamin, Sydney Somers and me.  They are full-length contemporary romances following the same wedding in our fictitious town of Promise Harbor, Massachusetts-- or, as we like to refer to it-- the "almost wedding in Promise Harbor"! *G*

The books are:
Jilted (book one, by Kelly Jamieson)
Bolted (book two, by Meg Benjamin)
Busted (book three, by Sydney Somers)
Hitched (book four, by Erin Nicholas)

And yes, for those of you *really* paying attention, Kelly, Meg, Syd and I are all also part of the Nine Naughty Novelists!  That's how we got to know each other and why we really jumped at the chance to do this series.  Honestly, if Lindsey Faber, with Samhain, asked anything of me I would jump, but being able to do this with three of my best writing buddies makes this even sweeter!

We will have much more information out as the time gets closer!  MUCH more :)  But for now we just wanted to make the official announcement!  We've been working on these books for several months and have been biting our tongues not to talk about it until now!

So, stay tuned!!


1 comment:

  1. Oh my goodness! I am so excited! Can't wait to read all of them but yours especially.